Mon-Sat 8am - 5pm            
William McLellan
William McLellan
2021-03-04
Bill & Michelle McLellan We believe that Surefire Audio Visual is the way to go for all your audio & visual needs. We had a Sonos sound system installed in our residence plus the installation of three Samsung T.V's, and we are very happy with the service that was provided. Neil and his staff were very helpful, and answered any questions we had during the installation process. We would recommend there company to all our friends.
Vera Silva
Vera Silva
2021-03-04
Niel's team recently installed 11 security cameras at our office building. The images are super clear and the system super user-friendly. I recently logged out of it by mistake on my phone and was able to quickly reset it without even having to call them! Our previous carrier was ADT--the salesman was terrific! Over and Above! Until the sale was complete and we needed service. Then he never returned our phone calls. Once I lost the ADT cameras on my phone, I was never able to retrieve it again. Just another example of how supporting a small business is better for everyone than a big conglomerate!
tony C
tony C
2021-01-14
Niel is so skilled and does a great job. Would recommend for any audio and visual equiptment .
ac coletta
ac coletta
2020-11-08
This guy is great. Handled everything for us with our new home. No needless markups. Itemized everything for us to see ahead of time. Was in and out on schedule and we didn’t wait long for him to schedule us and our project was not small. Super responsive. I would recommend these guys to even the most scrutinizing client. 6 starts if possible.
Danielle Dowling
Danielle Dowling
2020-08-18
Would recommend Surefire for any A/V needs!!! They have worked in 3 of my homes and his workmanship is top notch!! With me not being tech savvy at all Neil is always there to help and answer any questions I have!! I had a previous contractor install A/V equipment and never was right until Neil fixed it 💙 Over the years I have contacted Neil numerous times and always get a response quickly!!
Guy Patterson
Guy Patterson
2020-08-12
Niel and his guys were great. Niel was very helpful with giving us useful advice in choosing the right products to meet our needs. He and his staff installed everything: TV, Alarm System, Mesh WiFi System. They were polite, friendly, clean and quick. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for Professional AV installation.
Cynthia Cruise
Cynthia Cruise
2020-08-05
Great service, reliable, dependable..right on time. Didnt make us wait. I would definitely recommend this team. They were neat and respected our home
Chris Rotio
Chris Rotio
2020-07-11
It is with great pleasure that I share this positive review on SureFire Audio Visual and it’s principal, Neil Calazzo. Neil and his Team far exceeded my families expectations as it relates to the quality of service we received during a new audio/video install at our shore home. Our project covered the entire scoop of fully integrated home audio and video, security, network systems, etc. Neils responsiveness and knowledge of the product was second to none. The neatness and organization of the work was also impressive. I would highly recommend SureFire to anyone looking for an audio/video company in New Jersey.
Fabe Gallo
Fabe Gallo
2020-07-06
Niel and his techs were on time, extremely professional and clean. Their cable management skills are top notch, I was very impressed. I would highly recommend them to any one who needs av work done!
Surefire Audio Visual
5.0
Based on 13 reviews
powered by Facebook
Carmela Facchini
Carmela Facchini
2021-09-10T11:57:09+0000
You could not find a more accommodating and professional Audio Video contractor. So lucky we found Niel and his crew. World never call anyone else.
Stacey Garofalo-Michalewsky
Stacey Garofalo-Michalewsky
2020-07-13T22:58:42+0000
I was very happy with SureFire . They are a reliable and trustworthy company. I highly recommend them. Great experience! 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 They came in and fixed my surveillance cameras and had me up and running ASAP! Thank You! 😊
Nicholas E. Cox
Nicholas E. Cox
2019-05-03T12:18:08+0000
I’ve had the pleasure of working with Surefire AV for many years. They are passionate, meticulous, and professional about their service delivery with all of their Pro-AV integrations. Ideal for both commercial and residential projects. You will enjoy the experience.
Jamie Scism
Jamie Scism
2018-05-16T22:56:06+0000
Maria Truisi Kenney
Maria Truisi Kenney
2018-03-18T16:00:17+0000
Great customer service, great quality of work, great everything!! Will be using Surefire for all our AV needs in the future. Highly recommend!
Jeff Beck
Jeff Beck
2017-06-23T02:15:32+0000
These guys did an amazing job installing my cameras! Highly recommended. Professional and thorough! These guys can do it all!
Melissa Larkin
Melissa Larkin
2016-10-23T14:48:42+0000
Beautiful, clean work. great customer service. The TV looks so great on the wall and there's not a wire to be seen. We couldn't be happier with his design.
George J. Paterson
George J. Paterson
2016-01-18T15:50:18+0000
Niel and his team were very professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Ken Luthy
Ken Luthy
2015-11-25T21:34:45+0000
Work delivered exactly as promised. Excellent job!
Stephen Celentano
Stephen Celentano
2015-11-22T12:33:56+0000
We have been using Surefire for over 5 years to install TV's in restaurants & hair salons. Their work is always neat & precise and their knowledge goes way beyond the TV install into the many components.
Wendy Grzegorzek
Wendy Grzegorzek
2015-05-23T23:48:49+0000
AMAZING service.... very professional and knowledgeable. I will definitely call them first for future installations and highly recommend!
Next Reviews

achievements

CONTACT US

Scroll to Top Call Now Button(732) 403-1646